News and Special Announcements

IMPORTANT CUSTOMER MEMORANDUM

Attn:        Our Valued Matco-Norca Customer
From:      Lynn McVay, President
Date:       September 1, 2010
Re:          Corporate Office Phone System Update

Dear Customer,

Matco-Norca’s local phone company is conducting ongoing repairs in the Brewster, NY area which may be causing difficulties getting through to our Corporate Office. In the meantime, if you are having complications reaching us we have listed several direct numbers and email addresses for our Brewster, New York departments.  

Order Entry:
Customer Name Begins With:
A-M: Debbie Krivak / (845) 259-8053 / Cell: (845) 283-4989 / debbiek@matco-norca.com
N-Z: Diana Scrivanos / (845) 259-8054 / Cell: (845) 283-9117 / dianas@matco-norca.com
 
Credits / Debits / RGA’s:

Michelle Nussbaum / (845) 259-8098 / Cell: (845) 283-8426 / michellen@matco-norca.com

Sales:
Angie Branson / (845) 259-8050 / Cell: (845) 283-9156 / angieb@matco-norca.com
Eric Berglund / (845) 259-8047 / Cell: (845) 283-7741 / ericb@matco-norca.com
Melissa Gualdino / (845)207-9820 / Cell: (845) 283-7503 / melissag@matco-norca.com

Account Receivable:
Customer Name Begins With:
A-L: Fran Como / (845) 259-8052 / Cell: (845) 283-8725 / francesc@matco-norca.com  
M-Z: Dale Daniels / (845) 259-8060 / Cell: (845) 283-9132 / daled@matco-norca.com


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Thank You


Back to Top  View All News

Copyright © 2004-2019 Matco-Norca. Website Design and Development by AIMG. Site Map.